Altered Carbon (Original Music) ‘Transparent Pink’ Vinyl - Jeff Russo
Altered Carbon (Original Music) ‘Transparent Pink’ Vinyl - Jeff Russo

Altered Carbon (Original Music) ‘Transparent Pink’ Vinyl - Jeff Russo

Regular price $26.98 $0.00 Unit price per

Altered Carbon Original Music By Jeff Russo. Available on 'Transparent Pink' Vinyl.

Altered Carbon is an American dystopian sci-fi cyberpunk tv series created by Laeta Kalogridis and based on the 2002 novel by English author Richard K Morgan, of the same name. The first season, 10 episodes, premiered on Netflix on February 2, 2018. It has been renewed for a 2nd season. The series takes place over 360 years in the future, with most episodes set in the year 2384, in a futuristic San Francisco, known as Bay City. In the future, a person’s memories and consciousness can be decanted in an alien created disk-shaped device called a cortical stack, which is implanted in the vertebrae at the back of the neck. These “stacks” can be transferred to new bodies after death, this theoretically means anyone can live forever.

“The best show in the genre I’ve seen on TV short of Westworld” - Forbes

“The future is still sexist in Netflix’s cyberpunk thriller ‘Altered Carbon’” - The Daily Dot

“An ambitious series that alternated between gripping intrigue, heart-racing action, and unbridled horniness” - Thrillist


Track Listing: Side A: 01. Altered Carbon Main Titles 1:40

02. Consciousness 5:23

03. Last Stand Kovacs V 10:34

04. Bancroft Shows Kovacs 3:45

05. Her Daughter. 4:27

06. Attacked By Troopers. 1:03

Side B: 07. Passing The Book 2:11

08. The Next Screen – Jeff Russo & Jordan Gagne 2:43

09. The Patchwork Man 0:47

10. Let My Baby Ride – Sune Rose Wagner 3:47 (RL Burnside cover)

11. More Human Than Human – Sune Rose Wagner 1:53 (White Zombie cover)

12. Ain’t No Grave – Renée Elise Goldsberry 2:49 (Johnny Cash cover)

Please note this is a mock up and colour may vary.