Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Radio Volume 1 - 'Opaque Yellow Vinyl' - Various Artists
Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Radio Volume 1 - 'Opaque Yellow Vinyl' - Various Artists

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Radio Volume 1 - 'Opaque Yellow Vinyl' - Various Artists

Regular price $29.98 $0.00 Unit price per



Volume 1 Features: Night City Aliens (The Armed) and Friday Night Fire Fight (Aligns) from Cyberpunk Edgerunners
Each Single Volume LP is on Opaque Yellow Vinyl, with Yellow Insert
“the Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack is absolutely stacked and perfect to score the remaining days of 2020 and beyond”  nylon 

* Volume 1 Features: Night City Aliens (The Armed) and Friday Night Fire Fight (Aligns) from Cyberpunk Edgerunners, the Netflix tv series, also includes tracks by: Run The Jewels, Converge, R E L, Le Destroy, Konrad OldMoney, Tomb Mold and others.

* The Armed is a hardcore music collective from Detroit, Michigan. With an ever-evolving lineup and a penchant for mystery, little is known about who is in the band at any given point. Their sound frequently pushes the boundaries of heavy music, and their DIY aesthetic gives them a consistent and unique visual style.

* Aligns is known for their heavy riffs, groovy beats and explosive sound, the progressive rock duo Aligns has been electrifying the New York scene since 2010. With an undeniable chemistry on stage, Jacques Barbot (guitar and vocals) and Mark Bell (drums) freely merge a variety of sounds ranging from grunge to soul.

* Run the Jewels, aka RTJ, is an American hip hop duo composed of Brooklyn-based rapper and producer El-P and Atlanta-based rapper Killer Mike. They released their critically acclaimed self-titled debut studio album as a free download in 2013 and have since released the follow-up albums Run the Jewels 2 (2014), Run the Jewels 3 (2016), and RTJ4 (2020), all of which have been released for free and received critical acclaim.

* Konrad OldMoney has worked on a variety of EA Sports titles such as Fifa17, Fifa15, UFC2, UFC3, NBA Live 13, NBA 2105, NBA 2018, Fight Night 4, Fight Night Champion, SSX Deadly Descents, and many more, he's worked with a variety of artists including: Redman, Method Man, RZA, !llmind, Eekamouse, Pegboard Nerds, Fatherdude and others

* Converge is an American hardcore punk band formed by vocalist Jacob Bannon and guitarist Kurt Ballou, they have released 10 studio albums, three live albums, and numerous EPs. Their 10th album
Bloodmoon: I was released on November 19, 2021 to critical acclaim.

* Tomb Mold are a Canadian extreme metal quartet with a neck-snapping style that pairs the uncompromising attack of American death metal with the doomy vistas made popular by iconic Finnish death metallers like Demilich and Convulse.

* Le Destroy is a promising up-and-coming music project from Austin-based producer Kristina Olson encompassing a breadth of futuristic-leaning music and visuals that play off society’s transgressions. Along with mixer and engineer Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails), Le Destroy creates a range of aggressively haunting industrial music, passionate punk anthems and dancey electronic rock. Her full-length debut Trashumanism was released in 2021.

* R E L (Arielle Sitrick), is a Chicago born/LA based singer-songwriter, she released a crowd-funded debut EP in 2015 called R.E.L., which garnered notable praise from music bloggers, industry and fans. The young independent artist has amassed over 3 million streams across platforms with her music, of a genre she invented called “evocapop”, music that makes you think and feel.

Cyberpunk 2077 is a role-playing video game developed and published by CD Projekt Red. Adapted from the Cyberpunk franchise, the story takes place in dystopian Night City, an open world with six distinct regions. Players assume the first-person perspective of a customisable mercenary called V, who can acquire skills in hacking and machinery, an arsenal of ranged weapons, and options for melee combat.

Volume 1 Track Listing:
Side A – 21:38
1 No Save Point Run - The Jewels & Yankee and the Brave 3:14
2 Nightcity - R E L & Artemis Delta 3:13
3 Kill Kill - Le Destroy & The Bait 3:22
4 Resist and Disorder - Rezodrone, The Cartesian Duelists 4:17
5 Dinero (feat. Cerbeus) - Konrad OldMoney & 7 Facas 3:19
6 When It's War - Deadly Hunta, Maro Music & Footage Missing 4:05

Side B – 19:10
7 Night City Aliens - The Armed & Homeschool Dropouts 3:24
8 I Won't Let You Go - Converge & Shattered Void 2:59
9 Friday Night Fire Fight - Aligns & Rubicones 3:34
10 Adaptive Manipulator - Tomb Mold & Bacillus 2:52
11 Selva Pulsátil - Deafkids & Tainted Overlord 6:18

Images are mock ups and actual vinyl color may differ.