Fangoria Presents Hollydoom 'Translucent Orange' Vinyl - Various Artists
Fangoria Presents Hollydoom 'Translucent Orange' Vinyl - Various Artists

Fangoria Presents Hollydoom 'Translucent Orange' Vinyl - Various Artists

Regular price $19.98 $0.00 Unit price per

Lakeshore Records has partnered with the iconic horror entertainment company FANGORIA to celebrate the return of its legendary horror magazine by releasing HOLLYDOOM, a soundtrack album full of classic favorites from John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter and Daniel Davies, and new originals from Ogre, Gunship, Power Glove, Mega Drive, and more.

FANGORIA’s team handpicked artists that have made it their life’s work to tell stories and create atmosphere through the music they write. Each track on HOLLYDOOM will set the listener’s imagination free to roam into the dark unknown.

“It’s ten tracks of affectionate, synth-driven false memories that will confuse music historians for generations.” Phil Nobile Jr., Editor-in-Chief, Fangoria

Track Listing:
Side A – 21 Mins Approx
01. Adult Themes – Power Glove – 4:34 mins
02. Cthulhu – Gunship featuring Corin Hardy – 6:09 mins
03. Mandarin’s Claws – Carpenter Brut 3:41 mins
04. The Narrow Caves – Binary Reptile 3:31 mins
05. Fugue – Ogre – 2:51 mins

Side B – 20 Mins Approx
06. Abyss – John Carpenter – 6:06 mins
07. The Black Dahlia – Wojciech Golczewski – 4:01 mins
08. Initiation – Pentagram Home Video – 3:55 mins
09. Razzle Dazzle – Umberto- 3:00 mins
10. Darker Skies – Mega Drive – 3:00 mins

Available on or around 08/02