LOVE DEATH + RO30TS (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) - 2 x LP 'Black Vinyl'
LOVE DEATH + RO30TS (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) - 2 x LP 'Black Vinyl'

LOVE DEATH + RO30TS (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) - 2 x LP 'Black Vinyl'

Regular price $29.98 $0.00 Unit price per


2x LP on Black Vinyl, with Full Color Jacket With Printed Inner Sleeves

“The definitive collection of the musical wonder” collider

* Rob Cairns has won 15 BMI awards, along with several other awards (Wild Hogs, The Bachelor, Dallas, The Bachelorette), Jason Hill (Mindhunter, Fire, Couples Therapy) & Tom Holkenborg (Mad Max: Fury Road, Army of the Dead, Alita: Battle Angel, Brimstone) & Killawatt (Ubisoft: Tipping Point - Watch Dog Legion)

* Tom Holkenborg (AKA Junkie XL) is a Grammy-nominated multi-platinum producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer and educator whose versatility puts him on the cutting edge of contemporary music, and whose thirst for innovation is helping to reimagine the world of composition.

* BMI award winner, Jason Staehler Hill is a multi award-winning film score composer, platinum-selling recording artist and record producer, mixer, and multi-instrumentalist. He is also the lead singer, guitarist, and producer for the cherished indie band Louis XIV whom David Bowie cited as his favorite new band of 2005, and in 2005 Hill was named one of Guitar Player magazine's top 10 guitar players of the year.

* Killawatt is a purveyor of dark, bass-rumbling, atmospheric electronic music, British-born Matthew Watt first cut his teeth on classic jungle before being introduced to the world of dubstep.

* Starring: Fred Tatasciore (Family Guy, American Dad), Scott Whyte (Ghost in the Shell, The Invisible Man), Nolan North (Rick and Morty, Star Trek: Lower Decks)

* Executive produced and created by by Tim Miller (Deadpool, Terminator: Dark Fate) and David Fincher (MINDHUNTER, Mank, Fight Club, The Social Network)

Track Listing:
Side A - 18:36 aprox
01. Craters - Rob Cairns
02. Seasteading – Rob Cairns
03. Magnificent - Rob Cairns
04. Extreme Democracy Quintet - Rob Cairns
05. Liftoff - Rob Cairns
06. Io / Tank Rupture - Rob Cairns
07. Wake Up - Rob Cairns
08. Formations - Rob Cairns
09. What Does This Sound Like - Rob Cairns
10. Electromagnetic Spectrum - Rob Cairns
11. One Last Dream Before Dying - Rob Cairns

Side B - 17:47 aprox
12. Open - Rob Cairns
13. Fire And Forget - Rob Cairns
14. Her Name Was Susan - Rob Cairns
15. Uncrating The TT15 - Rob Cairns
16. Battle - Rob Cairns
17. I Salute Your Bravery - Rob Cairns
18. We Got These F-ers Now - Rob Cairns
19. Light Em Up - Rob Cairns
20. Guard What - Rob Cairns
21. Contact Rear - Rob Cairns
22. Release Me - Rob Cairns

Side C - 20:28 aprox
23. From Black To Blood - Jason Hill
24. Me Eat Meat - Jason Hill
25. As You Must Now With Me - Jason Hill
26. Put It To A Vote - Jason Hill
27. Babies - Jason Hill
28. Mutiny - Jason Hill
29. We Have Arrived - Jason Hill
30. Bad Travelling Closing Titles - Jason Hill

Side D - 16:15 aprox
31. Adrift On Ancient Chemical Tides - Tom Holkenborg
32. Genetic Protocal - Tom Holkenborg
33. Parasites - Tom Holkenborg
34. Killawatt Tachi (Jibaro) – Killawatt - Sync Mix