Stranger Things Season Four Volume Two - 2 X CD - Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Stranger Things Season Four Volume Two - 2 X CD - Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Regular price $14.98 $0.00 Unit price per
Stranger Things Season Four is split over 2 volumes!

“A pretty spectacular score from Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein” - Collider

“A stunningly creepy original score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein” - Billboard  

* Score written, performed and produced by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (Native Son, Valley Of The Boom, Spheres, Butterfly, and their band S U R V I V E).

* 4 CD's contain 80 tracks, ~3 hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!

* Stranger Things has won 7 Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.

* Starring: Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Sheriff Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Sadie Sink (Max Mayfield), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), Maya Hawke (Robin Buckley), Priah Ferguson (Erica Sinclair) and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler) with Brett Gelman (Murray Bauman).

* Stranger Things 4 is Netflix’s most-viewed English-language series of all time.

Disc One

A Proper Thump
Still Dizzy
Reign Fire From Above
Religious American
Surf that Tasty Pie
Follow me into Death
Project Nina
Being Different
I Want You To Watch
A Realm Unspoiled by Mankind
Four Gates
Sleeping Dracula
Praying something will happen to me
Stained Glass Roses
Gates of Kamchatka
Top Secret Location

Disc Two

You’re The Heart
Skull Rock
You Should Go East
Unfortunate Development
Slashing the Tires
[delicate, intense music playing…]
Demogorgons in Tanks
The Cure
Patient Confidentiality
Stay Calm, Focus on the Game
It’s Time Max
All Evil Must Have A Home
Flashlights, Flashlights
You Have Already Lost

RELEASE DATE on or around Jan 20th 2023