The Dragon Prince (A Netflix Series) Best Of Seasons 1-3 - 'Iridescent Blue Vinyl' - Frederik Wiedmann
The Dragon Prince (A Netflix Series) Best Of Seasons 1-3 - 'Iridescent Blue Vinyl' - Frederik Wiedmann

The Dragon Prince (A Netflix Series) Best Of Seasons 1-3 - 'Iridescent Blue Vinyl' - Frederik Wiedmann

Regular price $24.98 $0.00 Unit price per


Compilation of the Best Score Music from Seasons 1 to 3

Single LP on Iridescent Blue Vinyl

“a truly gorgeous soundtrack – the type of music worth listening to even if you’ve never seen the series.  slashfilm

*Score written, produced and performed by German Emmy winning composer Frederik Wiedmann (Star Trek: Picard, Beyblade Burst QuadStrike, All Hail King Julien, Green Lantern: The Animated Series, Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox, Son of Batman, Justice League: Throne of Atlantis and Justice League: Gods and Monsters, Big Nate) – Frederik was Emmy nominated for Dragon Prince in 2020.

  • Wiedmann has been a main stay in the DC Cinematic Universe starting with his work on Green Lantern – The Animated Series, for which he earned 2 consecutive Annie nominations. This led to tremendous DC projects such a Justice League – The Flashpoint Paradox, Son of Batman, Justice League Throne of Atlantis, Justice League – Gods and Monsters.

  • Starring: Jack De Sena (Avatar: The Last Airbender, All That), Sasha Rojen (The Flash, Bates Motel), Jason Simpson, Paula Burrows (The Dangers of Online Dating, Unspeakable), Justin Richmond (Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves)

  • Created by Aaron Ehasz (Avatar: The Last Airbender, Futurama) and Justin Richmond (Uncharted 2 & 3), for Wonderstorm (Avatar: The Last Airbender), where they are founders.

In the magical land of Xadia, magic comes from six primal sources: the sun, moon, stars, sky, earth and ocean. When human mages create a seventh kind of magic — dark magic — they start capturing and harvesting the unique magical creatures they need as ingredients, which sparks a war between Xadia and the Human Kingdoms. Three kids from opposite sides of the conflict — two princes and an elven assassin sent to kill them — discover a secret that could change everything and decide to join forces and go on an epic journey. That trek could be their only hope of ending the war and restoring peace to both worlds.

Track Listing:
Side A:
01-The Dragon Prince – Main Title
02-Long Ago, in Xadia
03-The Leap
04-Dragon Prince Theme Suite
Side B:
01-Not That Simple
02-Last Sunset
03-Amaya’s Loss
07-Because She’s Rayla
08-I really miss him too
09-How May I Serve You?
11-Ghost Feather
12-My Love, My Hope

Please note this is a mock up and vinyl color may change.